LIVE WEBINAR

January 24, 2018 - 2pm EST OR 9pm EST
with your party plan experts:

Laurie Girardi
directselling.me & the National Direct Selling Registry
Lynn Bardowski
Million $ Party Girl
Melanie Parker
Party Plan 123

We've packed a TON of valuable content in this NEW WEBINAR! You'll want to carve out the time to join us LIVE and invite your Team!

What You'll Discover
in this Live CLASS:

  • Why Party Plan Remains a smart, valuable, sustainable business model!
  • How Party Plan Has Evolved … and What You Need to Know to Stay Relevant, Excited and Thriving!
  • 3 KEY Tips … Every Party Plan Seller Needs to Know About Building a BOOMING Business in 2018!
  • The 5 SMART Strategies Every Party Plan Seller Must Know to Get the Maximum Results Out of Every Party You Hold!
  • We'll even make sure you know the STAND OUT digital marketing strategies that you'll want to infuse into your business in 2018.

CHOOSE THE TIME BEST FOR YOU!

Need help figuring out the best time for you?
Use the Global Time Converter.

FIRST WEBINAR

January 24

Wednesday

2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT

21
DAYS
15
HOURS
26
MIN
06
SEC

SECOND WEBINAR

January 24

Wednesday

9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT

21
DAYS
22
HOURS
26
MIN
06
SEC